Subtotal :

(Sevabharathi is an NGO, exempted from GST)

Total :

Participant 1

Feel free to go through our FAQ: Run for a Girl Child

About the Event

Sevabharathi is organising the 4th edition of Run for a girl child on Feb 2nd 2020 at Gachibowli stadium. This event is held annually to empower girl child through their flag ship Kishori Vikas program. The biggest Run in the west side of the city we welcome all to participate and make this a huge success.

02 February 2020
6:00 AM
Gachibowli Stadium, Hyd.

Route for 5k

Route for 10k

Route for 21k